Board of Directors

Michael Henry: Chairman of the Board (President-
Dr. Paul Gerson: President (MD)
Valerie Baraban: Vice President (Consul General – French Consulate)

Caroline Guirette: Secretary (Physician)
Chris Williams: Treasurer (Rocaceia Energy Services)

Chris Brown: Board Member (Houston City Comptroller)
Bettina Gardelles: Board Member (Cultural Attache – French Consulate)
Alexander Adotevi:
Board Member (Vice President Finance -Refining & Petrochemicals USA at TOTAL)
Yvonamor Palix: Board Member (Yvonamor Palix Fine Arts)

Bill Flores: Board Member (University of Houston)

Richard de Moucheron: Board Member (Executive Vice President Corporate Development and Communication Schlumberger Limited)
Nikki Suarez: Board Member (Director of Development for the Texas A&M Foundation; Lulac)
Thierry Simien: Board Member (Consultant)
Patrick de Talance: Board Member (CEO – Credit Agricole North America)
Scott LaTulipe: Board Member (Milestone Project Management)

Dallas/Fort Worth
Kaki Hopkins

Paris, France
Dominique Chastres: Project Manager, TFAA Paris (International Cultural Agency – France

Advisory Board

Frederick Baldwin & Wendy Watriss: Fotofest
Matthew Dirst:
 Artistic Director – Ars Lyrica
Todd Frasier:
 Executive Director – Young Audiences of Houston
Joseph Havel:
Glassell School, Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Rich Levy:
 Director – Inprint
Marian Luntz:
Curator – Film Department, Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Lina Corinth: Sister Cities of Houston Director-at-large


Karine Parker-Lemoyne: Executive & Program Director
Cynthia Ouedraogo: Program Coordinator
Diana Vasquez: Project Assistant
Cassie Barham: Project Assistant



Comments are closed